من نحن

بفخر متخصصة في التبريد التجارية منذ إنشاء، ونحن أبدا تغيير تركيزنا في المشروبات والغذاء عرض الحل. ويخدم ما يقرب من مليون مبرد ومجمد في أكثر من 100 دولة العملاء في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات. فريق APEX مكرس لبناء علامة تجارية قديمة قرن مع إيمانه وحماسه القويين.

لدينا أكثر من 100 نماذج مختلفة تشمل برودة الباب الزجاجي والفريزر، عداد أعلى برودة، برودة شريط الظهر، المبرد المفتوح، عرض كعكة الخ. منتجاتنا هي حتى الآن مصممة مع أحدث التقنيات لتوفير الطاقة، والبروتوكولات الصديقة للبيئة، فضلا عن معايير الجودة الدولية. تتم الموافقة على معظم نماذجنا من قبل CE، CB، ETL، الخ.

الجودة هي لدينا نعتقد. يتم تنفيذ جميع الإنتاج في مصنع شهادة ISO مع كامل عملية نوعية التدقيق وتتبعها. جميع التجار مطلوبة 1 0 0 0% اختبار على الخط على الأقل 2 دورات التبريد بالإضافة إلى 3% تفتيش عشوائي. توفر لك القدرة القوية والمعايير عالية الجودة خدمات OEM و ODM تنافسية وموثوقة للغاية.

لماذا تختار لنا

شهاده

بعد عقود من الجهد في التصدير، ونحن نفهم جيدا معيار الجودة ومواصفات الإنتاج من مختلف البلدان، فضلا عن الحصول على العديد من الشهادات مثل CE، CB، RoHs، ETL، SASO، MEPS الخ.

OEM&ODM

قدرتنا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وODM المعلقة. نحن نقدم العديد من الميزات الاختيارية إلى حد كبير لحل العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وتصميم متميز.

البحث والتطوير

وعلاوة على ذلك، لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير ذوي الخبرة والقدرة التصنيعية المرنة تمكين مهلة قصيرة جدا للتطورات الجديدة. هذه الخدمة هي إشادة كبيرة من قبل شريكنا العالمي مثل شركة بيبسي، Sanden Intercool، Ugur، XL الطاقة، مجموعة الوحش، QBD وهلم جرا.

المعتقد

يتم تنفيذ نظام مراقبة الجودة والإنتاج لدينا بدقة وفقا للشهادة ISO9001. نحن نتمتع بشعبية وسمعة جيدة في أكثر من 60 دولة التي تعزى إلى اعتقاد بسيط، إما عدم ممارسة الأعمال التجارية أو علاقة طويلة الأجل.

فريقنا

الاستفادة من الفاكهة المعلقة منخفضة لتحديد النشاط قيمة المضافة الملعب لاختبار بيتا. تجاوز الفجوة الرقمية مع النقرات إضافية من DevOps.

صورة عضو الفريق

صورة عضو الفريق

صورة عضو الفريق

WHO ARE WE

Proudly specializing in commercial refrigeration since establishment, we never change our focus in beverage and food display solution. Nearly 1 million coolers and freezers in over 100 countries are serving customers in food and beverage industry. APEX team is dedicated to build a century old brand with his sturdy believe and enthusiasm.

We have more than 100 different models include glass door cooler and freezer, counter top cooler, back bar cooler, open chiller, cake showcase etc. Our products are up to date designed with the latest technologies of energy saving, environment friendly protocols as well as international quality standards. Most of our models are approved by CE, CB, ETL, etc.

Quality is our Believe. All production is carried out in ISO certified plant with full process quality audited and traced. All merchandisers are required 1 0 0% test on line for at least 2 refrigeration cycles plus 3% random inspection. The strong capability and high quality standard offers you a very competitive and reliable OEM and ODM services.

WHY CHOOSE US

Certification

After decades of effort in export, we well understand the quality criterion and production specifications from different countries as well as obtaining many certifications such as CE, CB, RoHs, ETL, SASO, MEPS etc.

OEM&ODM

Our ability in OEM and ODM is outstanding. We offer considerably many optional features for your branding solution and premium design. 

Research and development

Moreover, our experienced R&D team and flexible manufacturing ability enable a very short lead time for new developments. Such service is highly praised by our global partner like Pepsi Co., Sanden Intercool, Ugur, XL energy, Monster group, QBD and so on.

Belief

Our quality control and production system is strictly performed as per ISO9001 certification. We enjoy a good popularity and reputation in more than 60 countries that attributes to a simple believe, either not doing business or a long term relationship. 

OUR TEAM

Capitalise on low hanging fruit to identify a ballpark value added activity to beta test. Override the digital divide with additional clickthroughs from DevOps.

Team Member image

Team Member image

Team Member image